

SA/NT Branch Regional Training Committee

2024

Name	Position
Dr Paul Allcock	Chair
Dr Robert Baird	Deputy Chair & Royal Adelaide Hospital Director of Training 051
Dr Jake Jagiello	Royal Adelaide Hospital Director of Training 052
Dr Aaron Stevenson	Royal Adelaide Hospital Director of Training 051 SPINE
Dr Andrew Morris	Women's and Children's Hospital Director of Training
Dr Shahram Shahrokhi	The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Director of Training
Dr Justin Alexander	Sportsmed Director of Training
Dr Bhavin Jadav	Flinders Medical Centre Director of Training
Dr Angela Alder-Price	Lyell McEwin Hospital Director of Training
Dr Ahmed Bajhau	Royal Darwin Hospital Director of Training
Dr Kanishka Williams	Alice Springs Hospital Director of Training
Dr Peter Smitham	Research Coordinator
Dr Kanishka Williams	IMG Representative
Dr Rob Wallace	AOA SA/NT Chair
Dr Will Cundy	Bone School Coordinator
Dr Megan Cain	Trainee Representative
Mel Dobson	Regional Manager