Education and training contacts

 

Australian Orthopaedic Association


     
Chair of Education and Training
Chris Kondogiannis
training@aoa.org.au
     
     
     
Dean of Education   aoa21@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8028
     
     
National Education Manager Ally Keane ally.keane@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8021
     
     
Education Manager Elizabeth Burrell elizabeth.burrell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8000
     
     
Senior Research and Education Officer Belinda Balhatchet belinda.balhatchet@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8024
     

   
Senior Training Officer Anna Shotam anna.shotam@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8077
     
     
NSW Regional Training Manager Barbara Waddell barbara.waddell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8022
     

   
Education & Training Officer  Vicky Dominguez vicky.dominguez@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8029
     
     
Training Officer  Erin McDonald erin.mcdonald@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8028
     
     
Accreditation Officer Stirling Mackay stirling.mackay@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8003


alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 
david.parker@aoa.org.au
T 0429 961 382
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Regional training contacts


NSW/ACT

   
Newcastle RTC Chair  David Gill barbara.waddell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8022
F 02 8071 8002

AOA

Level 26

201 Kent Street

Sydney NSW 2000

   
   
Northside RTC Chair  Sean Suttor
   
   
Southside RTC Chair Jai Sungaran
   
   
Regional Manager Barbara Waddell
 

QLD

     
Chair Price Gallie david.parker@aoa.org.au
0429 961 382

AOA
PO Box 6062
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
   
Regional Manager David Parker
   
   
 

SA/NT

   
Chair Jegan Krishnan kimberley.heinrich@aoa.org.au
0412 512 455

AOA

Level 26

201 Kent Street

Sydney NSW 2000

   
Regional Manager Kimberley Heinrich
   
 

VIC/TAS

   
Chair Grant Pang leanne.doyle@aoa.org.au

0488 080 919


AOA
PO Box 3314
Richmond VIC 3121
   
Regional Training Manager Leanne Doyle
   
   
 

WA

   
Chair Li-On Lam julia.holloway@aoa.org.au

AOA
PO Box 5535
Canning Vale (S) WA 6155
   
Regional Manager Julia Holloway
   
   

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 
david.parker@aoa.org.au
T 0429 961 382
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000