AOA Contacts


AOA Head Office

Australian Orthopaedic Association Limited
Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
T  +61 2 8071 8000
F  +61 2 8071 8002
E  admin@aoa.org.au

Executive

Adrian Cosenza 
Chief Executive Officer  

Jeff Clark
Business Manager
jeff.clark@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8081 

Assumpta O'Brien
Executive Assistant

Memberships

Bev Hughes
Membership Officer
bev.hughes@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8055

Media, Advocacy and Governance

Kathy Hill
Advocacy and Governance Manager
kathy.hill@aoa.org.au
0409 833 786 

Fellowships and Research

Susie Obeid
Strategic Programs Manager
susie.obeid@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8027 

Stirling Mackay
Fellowships Officer

Communications and Advertising

Talysa Trevallion
Communications Manager 

Arne Hogan
Communications Officer
arne.hogan@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8051

Events

Alison Fallon
Conference and Events Manager

Michelle van Biljon
Senior Conference and Events Coordinator
michelle.vanbiljon@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8028 (office)
0468 456 630 (mobile)

Finance

Chris Macris
Financial Controller

Jane Reddy
Financial Accountant 
jane.reddy@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8085 


Education and Training

Ally Keane
National Education Manager
ally.keane@aoa.org.au 
02 8071 8021

Elizabeth Burrell
Education Manager

Vicky Dominguez
Education & Training Officer 

Belinda Balhatchet
Senior Education Officer

Elaine Dixon
Senior Education and Training Officer

Anna Shotam
Senior Training Officer

Barbara Waddell
Training Officer

Information Technology

Adam Levy
Information Technology Manager
adam.levy@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8048