AOA Contacts


AOA Head Office

Australian Orthopaedic Association Limited
Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
T  +61 2 8071 8000
F  +61 2 8071 8002
E  admin@aoa.org.au

Executive

Adrian Cosenza 
Chief Executive Officer  

Assumpta O'Brien
Executive Assistant

Memberships

Bev Hughes
Membership Officer
bev.hughes@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8055

Media, Advocacy and Governance

Kathy Hill
Advocacy and Governance Manager
kathy.hill@aoa.org.au
0409 833 786 

Fellowships and Research

Susie Obeid
Fellowships and Research Manager
susie.obeid@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8027 

Stirling Mackay
Fellowships Officer

Communications and Advertising

Talysa Trevallion
Communications Manager 

Arne Hogan
Communications Officer
arne.hogan@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8051

Events

Alison Fallon
Conference & Events Manager

Finance

Jeff Clark
Finance Manager
jeff.clark@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8081 

Chris Macris
Financial Controller

Jane Reddy
Assistant Accountant 
jane.reddy@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8085 

Madeline Cumming
Finance Officer

Education and Training

Ally Keane
National Education Manager
ally.keane@aoa.org.au 
02 8071 8021

Jodie Atkin
AOA 21 Project Team

Elizabeth Burrell
Education Manager

Michelle van Biljon
AOA 21 Project Team

Vicky Dominguez
Education & Training Officer 

Belinda Balhatchet
Senior Education Officer

Anna Shotam
Senior Training Officer

Barbara Waddell
Training Officer

Information Technology

Adam Levy
Information Technology Manager
adam.levy@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8048